Skip to main Content


Judge Mark Shames Probationary Officer of the Year Award

Awarded to an Officer who was on probation during the previous calendar year who exhibited exemplary performance.

Year Recipient
2023 Ethan Bowers
2022 Timothy Carter
2021 James DeMaria
2020 Shane Mullins
2019 Jonathan Byam
End of page