Skip to main Content


Officer of Distinction

In January 2022, Officer of Distinction award replaced the Officer of the Quarter award.
The Officer of Distinction award is presented every six months.

Time Frame Recipient
July - December 2023 Omar Jundi
January - June 2023 Michael Saia
July - December 2022 Quentin Brent
January - June 2022 Mitchell Closser
July - December 2021 Anthony Alli
End of page