Emergency - 911
Non-Emergency - 727-893-7780
Social Media Twitter YouTubr Facebook Nextdoor
Large police logo
Small police logo
Police Memorial

Command Staff

  • Chief Anthony Holloway

    Anthony Holloway

    Chief of Police

  • Assistant Chief James Previtera

    Assistant Chief
    James Previtera

    Investigative Services Bureau

  • Acting Assistant Chief Mike Kovacsev

    Assistant Chief
    Mike Kovacsev

    Administrative Services Bureau

  • Assistant Chief Luke Williams

    Assistant Chief
    Luke Williams

    Uniform Services Bureau

  • Major Tim Brockman

    Major Tim Brockman

    Office of Professional Standards Commander

  • Major Charles Coeyman

    Currently vacant

    Crimes Against Persons Commander

  • Major Cheryl Johnson

    Major Cheryl Johnson

    Crimes Against Property Commander

  • Major Robert Mailhiot

    Vice & Narcotics Commander

  • Major Matt McKinney

    Major Matthew McKinney

    District 1 Commander

  • Acting Major Joseph Dente

    Major Joseph Dente

    District 2 Commander

  • Major Antonio Gilliam

    Major Antonio Gilliam

    District 3 Commander

  • Major Phil Beahn

    Major Phil Beahn

    Uniform Support Commander

  • Assistant Director Michael McDonald

    Assistant Director Michael McDonald

    Administrative Services Bureau

  • Division Manager Yolanda Fernandez

    Division Manager Yolanda Fernandez

    Community Awareness Division

  • Division Manager Jacquelyn Yeager

    Division Manager Jacquelyn Yeager

    Emergency Communications Division

  • Division Manager Carol Everson

    Division Manager Carol Everson

    Fiscal Services

  • Division Manager Sasha Lohn

    Division Manager Sasha Lohn


  • Division Manager Colleen Dunphy

    Division Manager Colleen Dunphy

    Records & Identification